Bruce Weber: fashion photography icon

Works of genius American fashion photographer Bruce Weber are something that is rarely seen in the gloss fashion magazines. His photos look so natural, spontaneous, sensual and eternal.

Tina Turne

Tina Turner

Madonna

Madonna

Leonardo DiCaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Johnny Depp

Johnny Depp

He was shot campaigns for famous brands such as: Ralph LaurenCalvin Klein, Versace, Dior etc. Worked with famous hollywood actors and models, and by the way he even kicked out from the shoot the supermodel Cindy Crawford

Eva Herzigova

Eva Herzigova

Kate Moss

Kate Moss

He prefers black and white or toned photos and  avoids stationary meticulous compositions. Model on his photos look naturally beautiful and sexy and incredibly alive.

photo-bruce-weber

I’ve always been shy and that’s partly why I chose a life behind the lens. I like people to look at my work and hopefully it speaks for itself.

Bruce Weber
519055-R3L8T8D-622-ch2
Screen-shot-2012-08-04-at-2.40.57-PM
Contact Bruce Weber|| Photographer
6 responses to “Bruce Weber: fashion photography icon

  1. Wow, incredible blog format! How long have you ever been blogging for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The entire look of your website is magnificent, as well as
    the content material!

  2. Firstly, you need to choose your preferred layout and then you can proceed with customizing the template as much as you want.

    You can opt for the charms bar for volume control on-screen. Learning the basics of good photography can take the help of
    a professional.

  3. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  4. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  5. I just like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I am quite certain I will be told many new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

React! Leave your comment

